DEL-150 Drilling and Well Workover Monitoring System

DEL-150 Drilling and Well Workover Monitoring System is aimed for parameters' control of technological processes while holding of all drilling works, well workover, geology-prospecting works in oil and gas industry with moderate and cold climate on a drilling and well workover rigs.

The sphere of application is hazardous area of inside and outside facilities regarding Ex marking GOST IEC 60079-14:2013 which regulates usage of electric equipment, placed in hazardous area and linked with intrinsically safe circuit and electric equipment mounted in non Ex zone. Drilling and Well Workover Monitoring System complies with TR TS 012/2011 requirements "Safety equipment for work in hazardous areas".

DEL-150 Drilling and Well Workover Monitoring System Components

Code TN VED TS       9031 80 9800

The explosion protection of complex parts of SKPB DEL-150 is ensured by meeting the requirements of the standards:

- GOST 31610.0-2014 (IEC 60079-0: 2011) “Explosive Hazards. Part 0. Equipment. General requirements”;

- GOST 31610.11-2014 (IEC 60079-11: 2011) “Explosive atmospheres. Part 11. Equipment with explosion protection "intrinsically safe electrical circuit "i"”;

- GOST (IEC 60079-1: 2013) Equipment with protection type “flameproof enclosures “d”.

Description of explosion protection: the components of SKPB DEL-150 are made in steel hermetic housings with connectors and have at the entrance, along the line of intrinsically safe power supply, two series-connected, non-damaging diodes. Intrinsic safety barriers are installed in MU-150, and MK-140 (RS-485 repeater).

Система контроля параметров бурения и ремонта скважин ДЭЛ-150

СКПБ ДЭЛ-150 предназначена для контроля параметров технологических операций при проведении всех видов буровых работ, капитального и подземного ремонта скважин, геологоразведочного бурения в нефтяной и газовой промышленности в районах с умеренным и  холодным климатом на буровых и ремонтных установках всех типов.

Скачать опросный лист

Компоненты СКПБ ДЭЛ-150:

КОД ТН ВЭД ТС              9031 80 9800

Область применения системы: взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок согласно ЕХ-маркировке ГОСТ IEC 60079-14:2013 регламентирующим применение электрооборудования, расположенного во взрывоопасной зоне и связанного искробезопасными  внешними цепями с электрическими устройствами, установленными вне  взрывоопасной зоны. СКПБ ДЭЛ-150 соответствует требованиям ТР ТС 012/2011 «О безопасности оборудования  для работы  во  взрывоопасных  средах».

Взрывозащищенность составных честей СКПБ ДЭЛ-150 обеспечивается выполнением требований стандартов:

-    ГОСТ 31610.0-2014 (IEC 60079-0:2011) «Взрывоопасные  среды. Часть 0.Оборудование . Общие требования»;

-    ГОСТ 31610.11-2014 (IEC 60079-11:2011)  «Взрывоопасные  среды. Часть 11. Оборудование с видом взрывозащиты «искробезопасная электрическая цепь "i"»;

-    ГОСТ  IEC 60079-1:2013) Оборудование с видом  защиты «взрывонепроницаемые оболочки “d”.

Описание взрывозащищенности: составные части СКПБ ДЭЛ-150 выполнены в стальных герметичных корпусах с разъемами и имеют на входе, по линии искробезопасного электропитания по два последовательно соединенных, неповреждаемых диода. В МУ-150, и МК-140 установлены барьеры искробезопасности (повторитель RS-485).

Скачать опросный лист