About the company


RPE "Petroline-A" LLC designs and manufactures control-gauging instruments for oil and gas industry.


The company was founded in 2001 and during this time we have many successful projects.

We offer a good service and guarantee the quality of our products.





Continuous innovations

Continuous innovations, using cutting-edge technology and meeting customer expectations have secured strong position on the oil equipment market for 18 years. Every product is certified by the relevant licenses and certificates of state bodies.


Great experience


A great experience in research and development, participation in industry exhibitions and tenders for instrumentation demonstrates that LLC "Petroline-A" products meet all safety and quality standards and also are excellent value for money.


Reliable instrumentation


Our instruments are highly reliable and convenient for oil and gas operators. They help efficiently to manage processes and prevent accidents and injuries to people working in the oil and gas industry.


Own warranty and post warranty service.


We offer a 12-months warranty and post warranty service. Our extensive service center network will quickly resolve any problem. We collect and analyse instrumentation field performance data and use this information to upgrade systems taking into account the customer’s need.



Own accredited gage laboratory


RPE "Petroline-A" LLC has its own accredited gage laboratory to calibrate the device. Our specialists can calibrate the instrumentation and give the certificate in a short term. Before calibration the gage laboratory makes a good- quality diagnostics!





ISO 9001:2015 certification


RPE "Petroline-A" LLC got ISO 9001:2015 certificationas for designing and manufacturing control-gauging instruments for oil and gas industry as for warranty and post warranty service.







Our locations


LLC Petroline-A serves more than 500 enterprises in Russia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Belarus and Ukraine, Turkmenistan and Azerbaijan.